Branson CVB Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Branson/Lakes Area CVB
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
Fax Number: (417) 334-4139


Jeff Seifried
President/Chief Executive Officer
Extension 301,

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Leah Chandler, CDME
Chief Marketing Officer
Extension 322,


Lynn Berry
Director of Communications
Extension 337,

James Little
Director of Internet Marketing
Extension 313,

Tamra Corbin
Media Relations Manager
Extension 327,

Liz Mabe
Social Media and Consumer Response Manager
Extension 318, 

Duane Stout
Graphic Specialist
Extension 363,

Kristiana Dunn
Tourism Marketing Coordinator
Extension 330,

Consumer Response Center

Bev Talbert
Consumer Response Specialist I
Extension 332,

Robert Sindorf
Consumer Response Specialist II
Extension 331,

Leisure Groups

Lenni Neimeyer, CTIS, CSTP
Director of Leisure Group Sales
Extension 305,

Julie Peters, CTIS, CEP
Leisure Group Sales Manager
Extension 317,

Ashley Foster
Leisure Group Sales Coordinator
Extension 333,

Meetings and Conventions

Deborah Cohen, CMP
Director of Meeting & Convention Sales
Extension 306,

Kerrie Van Sickle
Meeting & Convention Sales Manager
Extension 309,

Yvonne Long
Group Sales Manager
Extension 321,

Erika Jernigan
Meeting and Convention Project Specialist
Extention 311,

Sports Marketing and Development

Terra Alphonso, CMP
Director of Sports Marketing & Development
Extention 324,



Cathy Hubert, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 304,

Terri Rogers, MBA
Controller and Director of Human Resources
Extension 360,

Gloria Roberts
Accounting Specialist
Extension 312,


Monica Evinger
Director of Administrative Services
Extension 303,

Aaron McCullough
Director of IT and Facilities
Extension 323,

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
Extension 350,

For community or business information, contact the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce at

For economic development information, contact the Taney County Partnership at