Branson CVB Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
Branson/Lakes Area CVB
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
Fax Number: (417) 334-4139

 

Jeff Seifried
President/Chief Executive Officer
Extension 301, jeff@bransoncvb.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Rachel Wood, CDME
Chief Marketing Officer
Extension 322, rwood@bransoncvb.com

Marketing

Lynn Berry
Director of Communications
Extension 337, lberry@bransoncvb.com

Duane Stout
Creative Director
Extension 363, dstout@bransoncvb.com

Courtney Goff
Media Relations Manager
Extension 327, cgoff@bransoncvb.com

Consumer Response Center

Cassandra Vasquez
Social Media Coordinator
Extension 330, cvasquez@bransoncvb.com

Jaden Richardson
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Extension 331, jrichardson@bransoncvb.com

Clayton Baumgarth
Multimedia Specialist
Extension 332, cbaumgarth@bransoncvb.com

Leisure Groups

Lenni Neimeyer, CTIS, CSTP
Director of Leisure Group Sales
Extension 305, lneimeyer@bransoncvb.com

Julie Peters, CTIS, CEP
Leisure Group Sales Manager
Extension 317, jpeters@bransoncvb.com

Nichole Stearns
Leisure Group Sales Coordinator
Extension 333, nstearns@bransoncvb.com

Meetings and Conventions

Mariya Baker
Meeting & Convention Sales Manager
Extension 309, mbaker@bransoncvb.com 

Yvonne Long
Group Sales Manager
Extension 321, ylong@bransoncvb.com

JoAnna Curtis
Convention Services Coordinator
Extension 334, jcurtis@bransoncvb.com

Sports Marketing and Development

Terra Alphonso, MBA, CMP, & CSEE
Director of Sports Marketing & Development
Extension 324, talphonso@bransoncvb.com

Administration

Finance

Samantha Gutting
Senior Vice President/Chief Sales Officer
Extension 304, sgutting@bransoncvb.com

Grace Gould
Accounting Manager
Extension 329, ggould@bransoncvb.com 

Donna Shelton
Accounts Payable Specialist 
Extension 308, dshelton@bransoncvb.com

Administration

Aaron McCullough
Vice President of Operations
Extension 323, amccullough@bransoncvb.com

Monica Evinger
Director of Government Affairs/Special Assistant to the President
Extension 303, mevinger@bransoncvb.com

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
Extension 350, cguzman@bransoncvb.com

Kimberly Steele
Visitor Services Manager
Extension 328, ksteele@bransoncvb.com 

For community or business information, contact the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce at www.BransonChamber.com

For economic development information, contact the Taney County Partnership at www.taneycountypartnership.com